Skip to main content.

AdFed’s 2018 32 Under 32 Awards celebrate the next generation of leaders who will drive us forward and redefine the future of advertising.

We are thrilled to announce that two BBDO MPLS creatives have been nominated for this prestigious award. Congratulations to Becky Eilers, Senior Designer and Joey Johnson, Copywriter for their well-deserved nominations based on achievements and accomplishments at a young age. The award ceremony takes place May 17 at The Varsity Theater.

Please don’t poach them from us.

Past BBDO MPLS winners of the 32 Under 32 award include Scott Schraufnagel in 2015 and Olivia Sherlock in 2017.

Learn more at